Always A Bodybuilder

It doesn't end in the gym!

Ten weeks out

Leave a comment

I decided today to move everything from Blogger to WordPress. WP gives you a little more to work with at the free account level. I’m still keeping my Blogger site up, just in case I’m not liking WP.

Body weight is staying around 218 and I getting leaner by the days. I can really notice first thing in the morning, real dry, crisp and harder looking. I’m starting to notice my gains, I can’t to step on stage again!

This week we have Back on the GoPro.

Dead lift, pull-ups, free weight machine rows, wide grip pull downs, high rows, close grip pull downs, calves.

Enjoy the video…!

sizeBIGGER!

Author: Always A Bodybuilder

Ifbb pro

Leave a Reply

